Contact Us   |   Manage Profile   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
ACC-MN Board of Councilors
Share |

President
Randall P. Stark, M.D.
Metropolitan Heart and Vascular Institute
4040 Coon Rapids Blvd Ste 120
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Term Dates: 04/01/2016-04/01/2019
(763) 427-9980 Phone
(763) 427-9908 Fax
randstar11@gmail.com

Past President
Sunil V. Mankad, M.D.
Mayo Clinic
Mayo Clinic Department of Cardiology
Gonda 5 South Room 5
209 200 First St. SW
Rochester, MN 55905
(507) 206-0653 Phone
(507) 266-0103 Fax
Term Dates: 04/01/2016-04/01/2019
mankad.sunil@mayo.edu

Secretary-Treasurer
Mudassar Ahmed, M.D.
Healtheast
Cardiology Department
45 W. 10th St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Term Dates: 05/01/2015-05/01/2017
(218) 786-3443 Phone
(218) 720-4633 Fax
mudassar19@gmail.com

CV Team Representative
Magali Disdier-Moulder, PharmD, PhD
St. Mary's Hospital/Mayo Clinic
1216 2nd St. SW
Rochester, MN 55902
Term Dates: 09/01/2013-09/01/2016
(507) 255-5732 Phone
disdiermoulder.magali@mayo.edu

Executive Director
Bill Monn
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
(651) 290-6295 Phone
(651) 290-2266 Fax
billm@ewald.com

Member
Bilal Ali, M.D.
University of Minnesota Physicians Heart
6405 France Ave S
Edina, Minnesota 55435
Term Dates: 05/01/2015-05/01/2017
(507) 284-3545 Phone
bilal99aku@hotmail.com

Member
Alok Bachuwar, M.D.
Essentia Health - Duluth Clinic
400 East 3rd Street, SM3-RHC2
Duluth, MN 55805
Term Dates: 05/01/2016-05/01/2018
Alok.bachuwar@essentiahealth.org

Member
Updesh S. Bedi, M.D.
Regions Hospital
Dept of Cardiology
640 Jackson St
Saint Paul, MN 55101
Term Dates: 05/01/2016-05/01/2018
bediupdesh@gmail.com

Member
Lori Blauwet
Mayo Clinic
200 First Street, SW
Rochester, MN 55905
Term Dates: 05/01/2015-05/01/2017
(507) 284-6861 Phone
blauwet.lori@mayo.edu

Member
Michael Cullen, M.D.
Owatonna Clinic, Mayo Clinic
2200 26th St NW
Owatonna, MN 55060
Term Dates: 05/01/2015-05/01/2017
cullen.michael@mayo.edu

Member
Alan Hirsch, M.D.
University of Minnesota Medical School
420 Delaware St. SE MMC 508
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Term Dates: 05/01/2015-05/01/2017
(612) 873-2875 Phone
hirsc005@umn.edu

Member
Osama A. Ibrahim, M.D.
North Memorial Heart and Vascular Institute
3300 Oakdale Ave N Ste 200
Minneapolis, MN 55422
Term Dates: 05/01/2016-05/01/2018
oa_ibrahim@yahoo.com

Member
Gabriel Loor, M.D.
University of Minnesota Medical Center
420 Delaware St. SE MMC 207
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Term Dates: 05/01/2016-05/01/2018
(763) 498-2812 Phone
gloor@umn.edu

Member
Stephen J. Smalley, M.D.
HealthPartners
9828 51st St N
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
Term Dates: 05/01/2015-05/01/2017
stephen.j.smalley@healthpartners.com

Member
Jeremy Thaden, M.D.
Mayo Clinic
200 First St SW
Rochester, MN 55905
Term Dates: 05/01/2016-05/01/2018
thaden.jeremy@mayo.edu

  • Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal